logo
place
subscription
mail Download button
  • Active Children 1

Active Children

Courses at Willowbrook Leisure Centre

We run a variety of courses taught by qualified instructors for children aged 3-15 on a termly basis. We also hold a variety of clubs, find out more below.

 

Sport Course Age Day Time
Gymnastics Pre Gymnastics 3-4 yrs Monday 15:30 - 16:00
Pre Gymnastics 4-5 yrs Monday 16:00 - 16:30
Beginners Gymnastics 5+ Thursday 15:45 - 16:45
Intermediate Gymnastics 5+ Thursday 16:45 - 17:45
Advanced Gymnastics 5+ Thursday 17:45 - 18:45
Sport Course Age Day Time
Dance Tots Ballet 2.5-3.5 yrs Monday 15:30 - 16:00
Pre Primary Ballet 3.5-5 yrs Monday 16:00 - 16:30
Primary Ballet 5-7 yrs Monday 16:30 - 17:00
Street Dance 4-7 yrs Monday 17:00 - 17:30

All of our dance classes are run by AA Dance Academy.

Find out more here: www.aadanceacademy.co.uk

Sport Course Age Day Time
Archery  Beginners Archery 5-7 yrs Tuesday 16:20 - 17:05
Intermediate 1 Archery 7-11 yrs Tuesday 17:10 - 17:55
Intermediate 2 Archery 7-11 yrs Tuesday 18:00 - 18:45

Price List

30 minute course:

£3.50 for members or £4.50 for non members

45 minute course:

£4.50 for members or £5.50 for non members

60 minute course:

£5.50 for members or £6.90 for non members


Payments are made by term; and are usually a block of 10 sessions.

If your child enrols part way through a term a pro rata will be charged.

The above prices are based on 1 session.

Course Dates

Term 1 - Monday 4th January – Sunday 13th March

Term 2 - Monday 14th March – Sunday 22nd May

Term 3 - Monday 23rd May – Sunday 31st July

Term 4 - Monday 1st August – Sunday 9th October

Term 5 - Monday 10th October – Sunday 18th December


Enrolments take place on week 8 of each term.

Clubs held at Willowbrook Leisure Centre

 

HELP US HELP YOU

Give us your feedback, good or bad.